Home Page

Anytown Academy

School motto here

Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

 

 

Re-open after the Summer Holiday

Wednesday 5th  September 2018

Close for Autumn half-term

Thursday 18th October 2018

Re-open on the morning of

Monday 29th October 2018

Close for Christmas

Thursday 20th December 2018

Re-open on the morning of

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Close for the spring half-term

Friday 15th February 2019

Re-open on the morning of

Monday 25th February 2019

Close for the Easter holiday

Friday 5th April 2019

Re-open on the morning of

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Close for the summer half-term

Friday 24th May 2019

Re-open on the morning of

Monday 3rd June 2019

Close for the summer holiday

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Total 190 days pupils in school

 

Easter Holidays

Good Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Bank Holidays during term time

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

 

Occasional Days/Staff Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th
September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019